Avoimet työpaikat

Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Finse Oy
Hohontie 14, PL 48
41400 Lievestuore

Antti Hyppönen

Toimitusjohtaja

antti.hypponen@finse.fi

0400 917 865

Olli Hyppönen

Tuotantopäällikkö

olli.hypponen@finse.fi

040 751 0780

Juha Finni

Laatupäälikkö

juha.finni@finse.fi

040 514 3602

Timo Pajula

Projektipäällikkö, tuotannon kehitys

timo.pajula@finse.fi

045 1397 536

Mikko Puttonen

Työnjohto

mikko.puttonen@finse.fi

040 178 2205

Tuomas Inkeroinen

Työnjohto

tuomas.inkeroinen@finse.fi

040 136 9300

Antti Arvekari

Tuotantoinsinööri & tilaukset

antti.arvekari@finse.fi

050 440 3202

Riitta Valkonen

Taloushallinto

riitta.valkonen@finse.fi

040 173 6204

Mia Schuvalow-Oranen

Laserleikkaus

mia.schuvalow-oranen@finse.fi

050 480 1566

Esa Surakka

Suunnittelu

esa.surakka@finse.fi

050 356 9736

Niko Heinula

3D-laserleikkaus

niko.heinula@finse.fi

050 553 6434

Asiakkaitamme